Collection of 8 DVDs with Karel Zeman films

Not rated

Order a collection of eight previously released DVD movies with Karel Zeman.

Language: Czech
Subtitles: Czech, English
DVD-9, 16:9, region ALL, PAL

  • In stock
799 CZK
Category: Karel Zeman

The Karel Zeman Film Club is a long-term series of digital publications in which we intend to publish the complete filmography of Karel Zeman. All the titles are prepared in digital format, processed from original film materials.

The collection contains these films:
• Journey to the Beginning of Time

• The Fabulous World of Jules Verne • Invention for Destruction
• The Fabulous Baron Munchausen
• The Stolen Airship
• The Sorcerer´s Apprentice
• On the Comet
• The Tale of John and Mary
• Film Adventurer Karel Zeman

All the DVDs come with English subtitles and rich bonus material, including short documentary films specially prepared by the Karel Zeman Museum, contemporary archive materials and interviews with the creators and a musical visual bonus: a virtual tour of the Museum with music by Clarinet Factory.

Technical specification of DVD
Language: Czech

Subtitles: Czech, English
Sound: Dolby Digital 2.0
DVD-9, 16:9, region ALL, PAL

Be the first who will post an article to this item!

Only registered users may post articles. Please log in or register.

Do not fill out this field: